What are you doing here?
Hey! How did you get here? I told you not to type the link wrong. Silly! It's super dangerous here! You should go back, the link back is at the bottom.

Why are you still HERE?
Weren't you supposed to leave..? Alright, I guess i'll introduce myself. The names EJ. One of honeyy's friends. I'm not really "here" though, I'm just a hologram fixing stuff in the background. That's all really. You can leave now. Bye-Bye!

you really like it here, dontcha'?
Uh.... you're still here? well, the only thing i can say is that if this is a "consistant" issue, you can contact honeyy at icecreamranger0001@gmail.com. That's all I have to say, unless I need your hel-.... nevermind. You aren't of that much power yet.



© honeyymxlk. All rights reserved.
Return to Safety > Here, Hurry!.